<b>Ayodeji OLUGBADE</b>

Ayodeji OLUGBADE

Managing Director

Mobile:+905382900451, +2348023620151
Email:ayo@atlanticexhibition.com, paul@atlanticexhibition.com

<b>Olajumoke Omowande Azeez</b>

Olajumoke Omowande Azeez

Exhibition Sales Manager

Mobile:++2347038052260
+2348097199177
Email:oazeez@atlanticexhibition.com

<b>Hassan Adeniyi</b>

Hassan Adeniyi

Project Cordianator

Mobile: +2347038089962
Email: Hassan@atlanticbooths.com.ng

<b>Nkem Egejuru</b>

Nkem Egejuru

Business Development Personnel

Mobile: +2348036687407, +2348178637646
Email:nkem@atlanticexhibition.com

<b>Anthony Chukwu</b>

Anthony Chukwu

Business Development Personnel

Mobile +234 9082777739, , +2348029306700
Email:achukwu@atlanticexhibition.com

<b>Esther Jatau</b>

Esther Jatau

Business Development Personnel

Mobile: +234 8087969169, +2348164757423
Email:Jesther@atlanticexhibition.com

<b>Bankole Olugbade</b>

Bankole Olugbade

Logistic & Finance

Phone:+23412778422 / 23
Mobile:+23407063500770
Email:bankole@atlanticexhibition.com

 
<strong>Folorunsho kikelomo Helen</strong>

Folorunsho kikelomo Helen

Business Development Personnel

Phone no: +234 9082777731 +2347030255697
Email: kike@atlanticexhibition.com

 
 
<strong>Enwenna Ifeanyi M</strong>.

Enwenna Ifeanyi M.

Business Development Personnel

Phone No: +2347066969987
Email: ifeanyi@atlanticexhibition.com

 
 
<strong>Jenrola Funke</strong>

Jenrola Funke

Business Development Personnel

Phone no: +2349082777734
+2348032401350
Email: fjenrola@atlanticexhibition.com

 
 
<strong>Onibudo Yetunde</strong>

Onibudo Yetunde

Business Development Personnel

Phone no: +234 90827777739 +2348105594551
Email: sales@atlanticexhibition.com

 
<strong>Ojo Kolade Peter</strong>

Ojo Kolade Peter

Business Development Personnel

Phone number: +234 9082777738, +2348186485547
Email: kolade@atlanticexhibition.com

GLOBAL PARTNER: MERIDYEN INTERNATIONAL FAIR ORGANIZATION LTD
Tel:   +90 212 210 50 50
Faks: +90 212 210 17 33

<b>Nüvit BECAN</b>

Nüvit BECAN

International Sales Director

Ext:1276
Email:nbecan@atlanticexhibition.com
Skype:nuvitbecan1